Wednesday, June 19, 2024

ADFA Sunday Senior Cup 2018/2019

First Round
Sun, 14/10/18Alton3-6Rushmoor Sunday
Second Round
Sun, 13/01/19Chobham Burymead2-5FC Fernhill
Sun, 21/10/18FC Fleet3-0Manor Old Boys
Sun, 11/11/18Rushmoor Sunday2-6Frimley Wolves
Sun, 21/10/18Lightwater Sunday4-2Sandhurst Town
Sun, 21/10/18WaterlooH-WCamberley Boys Seniors
Sun, 21/10/18Darby Green & Potley3-4Follyhill Sovereign
Sun, 18/11/18Hale Athletic2-1Hawley
AET – FT:1-1
Sun, 04/11/18Follyhill Rangers4-1AS Camboli
Third Round
Sun, 10/03/19FC Fernhill5-4Follyhill Sovereign
AET – FT: 3-3
Sun, 13/01/19Frimley Wolves4-5Lightwater Sunday
Sun, 13/01/19Hale AthleticA-WWaterloo
Sun, 13/01/19Follyhill Rangers5-1FC Fleet
Semi-Finals
Sun, 17/02/19Lightwater Sunday3-2Follyhill Rangers
Sun, 07/04/19Waterloo3-6FC Fernhill
Final
Sun, 05/05/19Lightwater Sunday4-0FC Fernhill

Final played at Aldershot Town FC – KO 2.30pm