Wednesday, June 19, 2024

ADFA Saturday Senior Cup 2023/2024

Season 2023/2024

First Round
Weds, 29/11/23Bagshot2-4 Tadley Calleva
Tues, 10/10/23Ash United1-2Guildford City
Tues, 28/11/23Fleet Town5-0Frimley Green
Tues, 20/02/24Westfield2-0Midhurst & Easebourne
Tues, 27/02/24Alton0-0Badshot Lea
Badshot Lea win 5-3 on penalties
Tues, 09/01/24Sheerwater2-2Army FA Representative XI
Sheerwater win 7-6 on pens
Tues, 10/10/23Camberley Town1-2Aldershot Town U21
Bye: Hartley Wintney

Second Round
Tues, 27/02/24Aldershot Town U212-2Fleet Town
At Fleet TownFleet Town win 2-3 on penalties
Tues, 26/03/24Sheerwater1-2Westfield
Tues, 06/02/24Hartley Wintney1-1Tadley Calleva
Hartley win 5-3 on pens
Mon, 08/04/24Badshot Lea2-0Guildford City
Semi-Finals
Tues, 30/04/24Hartley Wintney1-2Badshot Lea
Thur, 11/04/24Fleet Town0-3Westfield
Final
Tues, 07/05/24Westfield1-1Badshot Lea
Westfield win 4-3 pens
Played at Aldershot Town FCDownload Programme