ADFA Saturday Intermediate Cup (Mark Coombs Cup)

Season 2021/2022

First Round
Sat, 15/01/22Whitehill & Bordon2-4Deepcut Community
Tues, 23/11/21Yateley United4-3Fleet Spurs A
Sat, 13/11/21Sandhurst Sports2-3Hartley Wintney A
Second Round
Sat, 19/03/22Yateley United4-1AMY Aldershot
Thu, 17/02/22Alton Reserves2-3Headley United
After extra time. FT: 2-2
Sat, 15/01/22Ropley3-4Liss Athletic
Deepcut CommunityH-WFrimley Select (folded)
Tues, 22/02/22Hartley Wintney U234-3Midhurst & Easebourne
Sat, 29/01/22Yateley United Development0-3Hartley Wintney A
Sat, 15/01/22Mytchett Athletic3-2Yateley United A
Sat, 15/01/22Abbey Rangers Reserves6-1Headley United Reserves
Third Round
Sat, 07/05/22Hartley Wintney A4-1Headley United
Tues, 22/03/22Liss Athletic1-4Hartley Wintney U23
At Hartley Wintney
Tues, 12/04/22Yateley United4-0Deepcut Community
Sat, 23/04/22Mytchett Athletic3-5Abbey Rangers Reserves
Semi-Finals
Weds, 04/05/22Yateley United5-0Abbey Rangers Reserves
Sat, 14/05/22Hartley Wintney A3-4Hartley Wintney U23
Final
Sat, 21/05/22Yateley United1-0Hartley Wintney U23
At Aldershot Town FC – KO 10.30am