Wednesday, May 29, 2024

ADFA Sunday Senior Cup 2019/2020

Season 2019/2020

Following its suspension in March 2020, the 2019/2020 competition was concluded on November 1st 2020

First Round
Sun, 17/11/19Hawley1-5FC Fernhill
Sun, 20/10/19FC Fleet3-2Rushmoor Celtic
Sun, 20/10/19Ash United1-3Bracknell Rangers
Sun, 20/10/19Lightwater Sunday5-1Knaphill WMC
Sun, 13/10/19Frimley CC4-3Waterloo
Sun, 27/10/19Alton Sunday2-2AS Camboli
5-3 on pens
Sun, 27/10/19Hawley ReservesH-WDiggers Elite
Sun, 20/10/19Follyhill Sovereign6-1Bosco Athletic
Second Round
Sun, 15/12/19Bracknell Rangers4-1FC Fernhill
Sun, 08/12/19FC Fleet8-0Alton Sunday
Sun, 01/12/19Frimley CC4-3Hawley Reserves
AET FT: 3-3
Sun, 24/11/19Follyhill Sovereign1-5Lightwater Sunday
Semi-Finals
Sun, 20/09/20Lightwater Sunday1-3Bracknell Rangers
Sun, 19/01/20FC Fleet7-0Frimley CC
Final
Sun, 01/11/20Bracknell Rangers4-3FC Fleet

Final played at Farnborough FC – KO 2.30pm