Wednesday, May 29, 2024

ADFA Sunday Senior Cup 2017/2018

Season 2017/2018

First Round
Sun, 22/10/17Follyhill Rangers5-1Deportivo La Fleet
Second Round
Follyhill RangersH-WAFC Farnham Park
Sun, 07/01/18AFC Tongham2-3Waterloo
Sun, 19/11/17Sahara1-6Lightwater Sunday
Sun, 12/11/17The Crabtree1-3FC Fleet
Sun, 26/11/17AC Rose & Thistle1-5Sandhurst Town
Sun, 03/12/17Manor Old Boys0-5FC Fernhill
Sun, 03/12/17Golden Farmer2-4Follyhill United
Sun, 03/12/17White Lion2-7College Town
Third Round
Sun, 11/03/18Waterloo1-2FC Fleet
Sun, 25/02/18Follyhill Rangers2-5FC Fernhill
Sun, 11/02/18Lightwater Sunday5-2Follyhill United
Sun, 18/02/18Sandhurst Town1-3College Town
Semi-Finals
Sun, 25/03/18College Town1-3Lightwater Sunday
Sun, 22/04/18FC Fernhill0-0FC Fleet
AET – penalties 4-3
Final
Fri, 18/05/18Lightwater Sunday1-4FC Fernhill

Final played at Aldershot Town FC – KO 7.45pm