Wednesday, May 29, 2024

ADFA Saturday Senior Cup 2022/2023

Season 2022/2023

Photo courtesy of LJP Photos

First Round
Tues, 06/12/22Godalming Town0-2Army FA Representative XI
Tues, 15/11/22Badshot Lea9-0Sheerwater
Tues, 31/01/23Frimley Green2-1Fleet Spurs
Tues, 15/11/22Hartley Wintney2-2Alton
Alton win 4-5 on penalties
Tues, 07/03/23Farnham Town3-1Midhurst & Easebourne
Tues, 25/10/22Fleet Town4-2Ash United
Tues, 22/11/22Westfield7-0Camberley Town
Bye:
Aldershot Town

Second Round
Tues, 21/02/23Badshot Lea2-1Aldershot Town
Tues, 07/02/23Fleet Town0-3Army FA Representative XI
Tues, 21/03/23Westfield3-2Farnham Town
Tues, 04/04/23Frimley GreenA-WAlton
Semi-Finals
Tues, 18/04/23Army FA Representative XI
(at Westfield)
0-4Westfield
Tues, 25/04/23Badshot Lea3-0Alton

Final
Tues, 09/05/23Westfield0-2Badshot Lea
Played at Aldershot Town