Sunday, February 25, 2024

ADFA Saturday Senior Cup 2017/2018

Season 2017/2018

First Round
Tue, 31/10/17Ash United1-0Fleet Spurs
Second Round
Tues, 27/03/18Godalming Town1-9British Army
Wed, 22/11/17Sandhurst Town1-0Camberley Town
Tue, 07/11/17Alton2-4Bagshot
After Extra Time
Tues, 03/10/17Farnham Town5-1Badshot Lea
Tues, 21/11/17Eversley & California7-3Ash United
Tues, 09/01/18Chertsey Town0-4Hartley Wintney
Tues, 24/10/17Knaphill3-1Cove
Tues, 21/11/17Frimley Green1-3Fleet Town
Third Round
Tues, 06/03/18Eversley & California3-0Sandhurst Town
Tues, 06/03/18Knaphill0-3Hartley Wintney
Tues, 23/01/18Bagshot2-8Farnham Town
AET – FT: 2-2
Tues, 24/04/18Fleet Town0-1British Army
Semi-Finals
Tues, 17/04/18Hartley Wintney6-2Farnham Town
Tues, 08/05/18British Army5-0Eversley & California
Final
Tue, 15/05/18Hartley Wintney4-1Eversley & California
At Aldershot Town FC – 7.45pm

Eversley & California re-instated into final tie as British Army football commitments meant that regrettably they had to withdraw from the final.