Wednesday, June 19, 2024

ADFA Saturday Intermediate Cup (Mark Coombs Cup) – Roll of Honour

The Mark Coombs Cup – was reassigned to the new Saturday Intermediate competition for season 2012/2013.
Previously the Mark Coombs Cup had been run by the Aldershot & District Sunday League.

2023/2024Liphook United4-1Hartley Wintney Dev
2022/2023Hartley Wintney U233-0Liphook United
2021/2022Yateley United1-0Hartley Wintney U23 Dev
2020/2021No CompetitionCovid-19
2019/2020Competition AbandonedCovid-19
2018/2019Liphook United Reserves2-1Yateley United
2017/2018West End Village6-2Ripley Village
2016/2017Four Marks3-2Rogate
AET – FT: 2-2
2015/2016Four Marks1-1Farnborough North End
AET – Penalties 5-4
2014/2015Headley United4-3Yateley United
2013/2014Headley United3-2Hale Rovers
AET – FT: 2-2
2012/2013Alton Town Reserves3-2Old Farnboronians Res
2011/2012No competition
2010/2011No competition
2009/2010Camberley Town
2008/2009Camberley Town
2007/2008Camberley Town
2006/2007Camberley Town
2005/2006Camberley Town
2004/2005Blackwater Valley
2003/2004Camberley Town
2002/2003Camberley Town
2001/2002North Town Harriers4-1Anchor Blues
2000/2001North Town Harriers
1999/2000North Camp
1998/1999No competition
1997/1998Golden Lion
1996/1997Golden Lion
1995/1996Ash Rangers
1994/1995Ash Rangers