Monday, April 15, 2024

ADFA Eric Holbrook Cup

Season 2023/2024

Byes in the first round: AFC Raiders

First Round
Sun, 15/10/23FC Bracknell Sporting0-8Whitegrove & Warfield
Sun, 15/10/23Duke of York1-2Aldershot Supporters’ Trust
Sun, 22/10/23Farnham Vets 1st2-12FC Barossa
Sun, 22/10/233M FC3-1Pavil Rovers
Sun, 15/10/23FC Potters1-5Camberley Magpies
Sun, 22/10/23Farnham Vets Sunday2-2Rackstraws
Rackstraws win 1-3 on pens
Sun, 22/10/23Woking Vets10-0Meadow Sports U23s
Second Round
Sun, 17/12/23AFC Raiders1-1Rackstraws
Rackstraws win 1-4 on pens
Sun, 19/11/23Camberley Magpies3-1Whitegrove & Warfield
Sun, 03/12/23FC Barossa3-4Aldershot Supporters’ Trust
Sun, 14/01/243M FC0-3Woking Vets
Semi-Finals
Sun, 18/02/24Woking Vets6-2Aldershot Supporters Trust
Sun, 18/02/24Rackstraws2-3Camberley Magpies
Final
Sun, 12/05/24Woking VetsvCamberley Magpies
To be played at Aldershot Town FC – KO 10.30am