Sunday, February 25, 2024

ADFA Eric Holbrook Cup 2019/2020

Season 2019/2020

Following its suspension in March 2020 due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the 2019/2020 competition was concluded on November 1st 2020

Byes in the first round: Frogmore, Hartley Sunday, Rackstraws, Hawley Bridge, Ash Comm Vets

First Round
Sun, 20/10/19FC Potters0-8Purple Cobras
Sun, 20/10/19Frogmore Res1-3Farnborough Athletic
Sun, 20/10/19Sandhurst Sports0-3AFC Bowenhurst
Sun, 27/10/19Wyvern Res7-0Bracknell Titans
Sun, 20/10/19Camberley Magpies1-5Hambledon
Sun, 17/11/19Farnborough Youth OB0-5Woking Vets
Sun, 20/10/19North Camp2-7Wyvern
Sun, 20/10/19Aldershot Park Elite1-3AFC Kingsfield
Sun, 20/10/19Woking Vets Res2-3Miners Arms
AET FT: 2-2
Sun, 27/10/19Lightwater Pumas2-1Puttenham
Sun, 27/10/19Meadow Sports4-6Braybrooke
AET FT: 4-4
Second Round
Sun, 15/12/19Purple Cobras2-3Farnborough Athletic
Sun, 24/11/19Braybrooke5-6Hawley Bridge Memorial
Sun, 12/11/19Hartley Sunday3-0Hambledon
Sun, 17/11/19Wyvern Res6-0AFC Kingsfield
Sun, 24/11/19Ash Comm Vets2-5Wyvern
Sun, 08/12/19Woking Vets10-3Miners Arms
Sun, 01/12/19Rackstraws1-0Frogmore
Sun, 17/11/19Lightwater Pumas6-0AFC Bowenhurst
Third Round
Sun, 09/02/20Wyvern1-0Hartley Sunday
Sun, 15/03/20Woking Vets6-0Wyvern Res
Sun, 26/01/20Rackstraws2-1Farnborough Athletic
AET FT: 1-1
Sun, 02/02/20Lightwater Pumas0-3Hawley Bridge Memorial
Semi-Finals
Sun, 20/09/20Hawley Bridge Memorial5-1Rackstraws
Sun, 20/09/20Wyvern1-0Woking Vets
Final
Sun, 01/11/20Hawley Bridge Memorial4-0Wyvern

Final played at Farnborough FC – KO 10.30am