Sunday, February 25, 2024

ADFA Eric Holbrook Cup 2018/2019

Season 2018/2019

Byes in the first round: Braybrooke, Diggers Elite, Traco, Morley Road, Rackstraws, Rushmoor Celtic, Real Sociadads

First Round
Sun, 21/10/18Rushmoor Sunday Res0-4North Camp
Sun, 21/10/18Purple Cobras3-5Hawley Res
AET – FT: 3-3
Sun, 21/10/18Hawley Bridge Mem Club2-1Mavericks
Sun, 04/11/18Lightwater Pumas2-1Wyvern Res
Sun, 14/10/18Wyvern4-1Bracknell Titans
Sun, 28/10/18Farnborough Athletic0-3AFC Rose & Thiste
Sun, 21/10/18Aldershot Park Elite2-6AFC Kingsfield
Sun, 21/10/18Royal Standard4-2Rushmoor Community Dev
Sun, 28/10/18Darby Green & Potley Res1-7Woking Vets
Second Round
Sun, 18/11/18Traco6-3Diggers Elite
Sun, 27/01/19Real Sociadads1-7Rushmoor Celtic
Sun, 25/11/18AFC Kingsfield5-5Hawley Res
AET – 4-5 penalties
Sun, 25/11/18Rackstraws1-4Wyvern
Sun, 25/11/18Royal Standard3-2Morley Road
Sun, 09/12/18Lightwater Pumas1-5Braybrooke
Sun, 25/11/18Woking Vets5-4AFC Rose & Thistle
After extra time
Sun, 25/11/18North Camp2-4Hawley Bridge Mem Club
Third Round
Sun, 17/02/19Wyvern1-4Hawley Res
Sun, 17/02/19Hawley Bridge Mem Club2-1Rushmoor Celtic
Sun, 17/02/19Braybrooke2-4Traco
Sun, 10/02/19Woking Vets2-3Royal Standard
Semi-Finals
Sun, 10/03/19Royal Standard1-4Hawley Res
Sun, 17/03/19Hawley Bridge Mem Club2-1Traco
Final
Sun, 05/05/19Hawley Res5-2Hawley Bridge Mem Club

Final played at Aldershot Town FC – KO 10.30am